The [email protected]

Apr. 28, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 28, 2017


The [email protected]KR, Only those who survive can make their debut as a girl group! The series follows the story of 11 girls as they fiercely compete and undergo vigorous training to become idol stars.

Original title The [email protected]
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Apr. 28, 2017
Last air date Oct. 06, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 24

Similar titles

Money Game
She Would Never Know
The Goddess of Revenge
Tale of the Nine Tailed
River Where the Moon Rises
Be Melodramatic
The Cursed
Hospital Playlist
Doctor John
The King: Eternal Monarch
Woman of 9.9 Billion
website stats